Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Good dealership. Everything you'd come to expect from Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

We bought a truck from there. Had problems financing, but they did find a company that would finance us. Didn't really have any credit other than from working, always paid with cash. No credit cards.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

1st experience with Walker Toyota. I had the pleasure to work with Randy Kepperling. I must say I was highly impressed with the level of service I recieved from him. Randy was patient, understanding, a great listener and very personable. He was open about the whole process, even when it came down to find a price that worked for me. He was able to get me a deal on a BMW 5 series. After the sale was complete, Randy's service didnt stop there. He was kind enough to go to a local auto part store and the local BMW just to find the correct screws for my license plate bracket. Also, he was kind enough to help me get the new vehicle back to my residence! Walker Toyota and Randy K. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

This is the second new car we have purchased from Sonny. He is willing to spend extra time and ensure the experience is painless and enjoyable. Would highly recommend him and this dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Thank you Sunny for all the help today on buying my new Toyota Tacoma. Everyone in the office was very helpful and pleasant. If your in the market this is the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Jason, wow! He went above and beyond when we went to look at their Prius! Hands down, I am a fan of Walker and there business ethics! I will always get a car from them! Great job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Where do we even start? Craig Bailey is hands down one of the best car dealership salesmen that we have had the pleasure of working with (we will not hold your cheesy Toyota website gif against you.) From the start to the end of deal he was courteous, kind, professional, easy to work with, and completely transparent. I had initially requested more information on a vehicle and within 24 hours (it was probably less than that) he had responded. Ultimately, my husband was the one to negotiate the deal with Craig who remained in constant contact throughout the entire process. On the actual day when we collected the vehicle Craig made the entire process seamless and efficient. He guided us through each step and navigated us to the "accessories guy" (am I allowed to mention him here? ... I'm going to anyway, Josh) and finally to the "finance guy" Kyle. Even in follow-up when I had to deliver a key from the vehicle we traded Craig was there with a smile and words of encouragement. It was an absolute pleasure working with Craig and we will be working with him again. We highly recommend him for all your future vehicle buying needs! Very satisfied customers - Brian and Jane

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Rose WilsonOn the test drive,she explained many things about the automobile. Because of her kindness and patience , I love my SUV more than I thought that I ever would. I had said to myself I would never get a SUV but because of this friendly and caring and kind amazing woman and her taking her time to explain all the gadgets and miles per gallon I love my new Highlander.So thank you Rise.Sincerely Deborah Huffman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Great experience buying my first car at Walker Toyota! Rose Dillon-Wilson took the time to find the best car for me and helped making the buying a car process easier! The sales manager Saune was also very helpful in the process. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

We walked into Walker Toyota to purchase a Mitsubishi, and we were actually in the Toyota showroom. Craig Bailey walked us over to the other showroom and showed us what was available. While walking back to our car through the Toyota showroom he showed us what was available there. My husband who is unable to drive due to a leg amputation saw the Camry and inquired about it. Eventhough Craig had no idea that we not yet interested in purchasing, he showed us all the features that the Camry had He was patient and answered all our question. No matter who asked them, my Husband or me. Then we told him we would think about it and left. He send a thank you note for stopping by. My husband and I decided to purchase the vehicle and again I stopped by. Again Craig explained everything and explained patiently the financing and again all the features. He wrote down everything, as my husband was not feeling well and he was home. When he read everything that was written down, we called Craig and told him we were purchasing the car. He was already home, but we e-mailed during the early evening hours. On Friday, we went to pick up the car. He was there smiling and while I was filling out paper work, he again went over all the details and stated we could come back anytime if there was something we did not understand.Will purchase again a car from Walker Toyota and hopefully Craig Bailey will still be there. He is a salesman who loves to make people happy and no small detail is unimportant to hime. He is in my opinion and my husband's opinion the standard of what a Car Salesman should be.He is Walker ToyotaThank you Craig and will see you sometimes soonMichael and Elisabeth

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review